Keren Taggar

October 26, 2008

Keren is the next artist in line to receive Worldwider Foam, as we wait to see the results I thought I’d let you see some of her work and know a little bit about her and her beautiful work.

”I recently graduated with honors from the “Bezalel Academy
of Art and Design” in Jerualem, Israel. I specialized in illustration.

My two passion in life are drawing and reading, so finding
such a thing as “illustration” existed was a complete joy.

I love making sequences of images that create a story, I love
trying to draw thoughts and feelings – things that are
“un-drawable”, I also love drawing from life, and especially
love it when i find people somehow understand what i do.

I live in Tel Aviv, my favorite city, with my favorite man
and my two favorite cats…”

Leave a Reply

