Worldwider Main Roll Brazil

January 8, 2009

sdc10739

This is a very exciting post, as the Worldwider Roll is on the move again! The incredible Chamarelli of Brazil has blessed the piece with some incredible work.

sdc108061

Working to the topic of ‘What makes me unhappy about the society I live in’ Chamarelli touches on topics very important to him in Brazi, read more below.

sdc107701

”There are many things that make me unhappy and there are many problems in Brazil, many of them are caused indirectly by foreign debt. Foreign debt is a big problem because the interest charged is absurdly high and this reflects on the society, leaving the population in difficult situation. I wanted to show this in my art.” Chamarelli


2 Responses to “Worldwider Main Roll Brazil”

  1. ant said

    yes, congratulation chamarelli, i love your work
    big up!!
    ant

Leave a comment